Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

CITY EXTRA TYRE REVIEW

There are 7 reviews of the CITY EXTRA

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.7/5
100 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-7 on 7 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 6 April 2024 by Motoman
5/5
I recommend this tire

Perfect

1 éve használom és nagyon elégedett vagyok vele. Nagyon jól tapad minden körülmény között. Gyorsan felveszi az üzemi hőmérsékletet. Kopás szinte nem észlelhető.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 17/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk
Posted on 25 June 2023 by Rob H
3/5
I recommend this tire

Wishlist: 20R availability

These are great tires but I recently bought an EBike that takes a 20 x 3.0 tire and I would have loved to put a set of these on it.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 10/06/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 21 June 2023 by shemi manama
5/5
I recommend this tire

Perfect

Iam a huge fan of Michelin tyres.. Only i buy City Pro for Front and Rear formy Yamaha Fascino 2016 model.. This tyre has pricey compared to competetor.. But excellent.. Thank you Michelin

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 07/06/23
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk
Posted on 12 April 2023 by PENGUIN
5/5
I recommend this tire

TIRES YOU CAN RELY ON.

Hello guys, I come from Taiwan. As we know Taiwan has lots of people riding scooter for commute. So choosing a reliable tire for your vehicle is extremely crucial thing about your safety. I'm happy that I found this tire selling in here. The grip in both wet and dry is just magnificent! I also replace the tires on my mom's Suzuki GSR for CITY EXTRA to make her trip on commute everyday more safe. Good job MICHELIN !

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 28/03/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 3 February 2023 by tumo07
5/5
I recommend this tire

suprized by the performance

i have ridden this tire for a few months to break in and evaluate. handling sharp, responsive but tend to lean too much for me, i like tire that want to go upright but it's only a matter of getting used to the new way of handling and after 1 month i can fully confident pushing this tire to the limit. and i ended up pusing to the limit of my bike and i can feel the tire still have way more to give. grip is outstanding, you can actually feel the tire want to stick to the road like a magnet but i can fell braking performance is not as good as my stock tires. i was quite concerned by the less contact area but it is way more than i'll ever need and the comfort is absolutely mind blowing, this tire just fly by the small bump and uneveness of the road like magic. highly recommend and i love it already. some say the michelin tires wear out fast but they said this one have longer life so i'll test that but i'll give it 4 stars for now in longevity.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 29/12/22
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 2 October 2022 by Mart
5/5
I recommend this tire

Impressive

Suzuki address 110 I changed from Bridgestone Battlax tires, which were fine, but now after a months of riding with the Michelin City Extra I will never go back. They are a massive improvement in traction, comfort and the handling is really sharp. I'm really surprised how much better these tires are. Highly recommended

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 15/08/22
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 20 January 2022 by Ahmad
5/5
I recommend this tire

AHMAD

120.80.16 =50pc

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk