Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

ENDURO MEDIUM TYRE REVIEW

There are 17 reviews of the ENDURO MEDIUM

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.6/5
100 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 17 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 31 October 2023 by Nath873
5/5
I recommend this tire

Ultimate

So much traction !

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 08/12/22
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 13 October 2023 by Cornel
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great all round dirt tyre!

Hard wearing and cost effective tyre for all terrains and riding styles!

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 02/10/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 24 September 2023 by rplo
5/5
I recommend this tire

Excellent

Getting ready to put another set on my KTM 890 Adventure R. Excellent grip in all conditions and impressive longevity for such an aggressive tire on a heavy bike.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 29/06/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Robert, thank you for your review of our Michelin Enduro Medium tire! We appreciate your feedback.

5 October 2023

Posted on 12 September 2023 by Jeffro
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great tires

Great grip,very good value for money

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 08/06/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 12 September 2023 by Woody
5/5
I recommend this tire

Gripping

So much grip!

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 12/09/22
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 18 June 2023 by Gristle
5/5
I recommend this tire

Underated

I ride a Sherco 300. And got 1300 klm on the rear at 9.5lbs. 2 mates got around the same. We ride at around 100kg and love them. All sorts of terrain from sharp rock to red clay.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 27/08/21
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 19 December 2022 by Badrapp
5/5
I recommend this tire

Honda XR 650 L

I tried these tires Front 100/90/21 Rear. 140/18 Rode them in sandy granite conditions Lots of traction front and rear. Transformed the bike and gave a lot of confidence to push the bike hard Ran 14.5 PSI front and rear

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 01/12/22
Posted on www.michelin.com.au

Hi Steve, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

21 December 2022

Posted on 14 November 2022 by Lipp
3/5
I recommend this tire

Too Swimmy?

I cannot tell yet. The outside lugs to seem to lock into corners but also makes it a littel swimmy on and offroad. I should not expect this front tire to be a great ODOT on road tire too...or can I?

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 01/06/21
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Todd, Thank you for the review of the MICHELIN Enduro Medium tire. These exceptional grippy tires are homologated for street use, however not designed for prolonged use in a single journey. Please note that they are no longer intended for use on the public highway when used in conjunction with our MICHELIN Bib Mousse.

22 November 2022

Posted on 11 October 2021 by sherking
5/5
I recommend this tire

Good tire on a good bike.

Got a factory Sherco se 300. These came standard. People say that they are not a good tire. I could not be bothered changing them. Kept them on for the first 50 hours. I not and epic rider but there are also many people who complain about tires that can't ride. I think they are good. Did run a mousse in the rear. These are expensive but I got 50 hours of fun out of them and there were still knobs left on them. Frankly I only took them off because they were starting to loose knobs on the front outside edge.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 21 May 2021 by Geordie boy
5/5
I recommend this tire

Super grip and looks

Simply the best off road tyre for my money

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk