Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

SCORCHER 31 TYRE REVIEW

There are 15 reviews of the SCORCHER 31

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.8/5
93 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-10 on 15 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 27 September 2023 by Mike
5/5
I recommend this tire

The Harley Tyre for Grip and Mileage

I have a 2021 Harley Low Ride S with a 114 engine. The original equipment Scorcher 31 tyre is perfect for it. Rain, shine or lean angle it grips! Mileage is great too, over 10,000 kms for the rear and 15k for the front.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 10/08/22
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 9 July 2023 by Sean
5/5
I recommend this tire

Scorcher 31 Motorcycle tires

These tires are great. They have good grip in all terrain even if it’s raining. They are great tires I haven’t had any problems with them.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 09/06/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 30 June 2023 by oooooo
4/5
I recommend this tire

good tires, rear does not last.

rear tire does not last

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 12/11/22
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 23 March 2023 by Brian
5/5
I recommend this tire

Schorcher 31 on FLHTK 2010

Great tires in dry and wet condition. The rubber grip so much makes me want to do cornering all the time.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 19/02/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 12 June 2022 by Zaku
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great stock 2020 FXLRS tires

Its a great short life tire. Have about 6.5k on them & the rear needs to be replaced. Sides look new, but middle wears quick. Overall great sports tire

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Zaku. Thank you for your review of the MICHELIN Scorcher 31 tire. We appreciate your feedback!

6 June 2022

Posted on 9 May 2022 by Shotgun
5/5
I recommend this tire

Michelin Scorchcer tires

Really love these tires , i have the 100/90 B10 front & 150/80 B19 rear scorchers Harley-Davidson 31

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Shotgun, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

27 April 2022

Posted on 4 May 2022 by Boof
5/5
I recommend this tire

Scorchee

Rear tyre17000ks changing it today. Best touring rear harley tyre I've had. Great grip and durability.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 6 December 2021 by Boof
5/5
I recommend this tire

Rear tyre

Over 11000 and still going on the Rear. Great touring tyre and both have good grip for how I ride. Hope these stay on the market. Awesome tyres

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 23 November 2021 by Slick
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great tire worth every penny

Love this tire never had any issues in the rain.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Joyce! So glad you are enjoying our MICHELIN Scorcher 31 tires! Thanks for your review.

12 November 2021

Posted on 8 June 2021 by Antman
5/5
I recommend this tire

Scorcher 31 from new

I have had these tires on my FLSB Sport Glide since new and I just clicked in 17000 kilometers. At 10014 kilometers I road from Melbourne to Cairns a round trip of 6987 and these tires while the middle tread was gone by the time I got home to Melbourne never missed a beat and I recommend them highly as the back roads in middle Australia are punishing.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au