Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

STARCROSS 6 MEDIUM SOFT TYRE REVIEW

There are 6 reviews of the STARCROSS 6 MEDIUM SOFT

Global note

Bibendum icon
5/5
100 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-6 on 6 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 12 October 2023 by steve
5/5
I recommend this tire

MICHELIN STARCROSS 6 Are awesome!

Been using lots of new tyres recently and I have always liked the Starcross5 but after using the new Starcross 6 (at the recommended pressure) they are easily the best tyres of used... awesome grip coming out of turns and initial corner entry! Bring on the motocross days!

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 01/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 12 October 2023 by Rusty
5/5
I recommend this tire

STARCROSS 6

Great tyre, lasts a long time without tearing knobs off.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 16/06/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 11 September 2023 by Deano
5/5
I recommend this tire

Starcross 6 real game changer

Recently bought and fitted the starcross six what a game changer hooks up when you need it most will definitely recommend and be buying more

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 04/05/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 18 April 2023 by Ricky Bobby
5/5
I recommend this tire

Not sure what you’re asking

I’m really impressed with the grip levels of the Star Cross 6 front tire especially the cornering and braking I’ve tried many brands over the years and no others compare i use the medium/soft front and rear and they seam to wear better than the 5’s

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 02/04/23
Posted on www.michelinman.com

Hi Rick, thank you for your review of the MICHELIN StarCross 6 Medium Soft tires! We appreciate your feedback.

19 April 2023

Posted on 17 April 2023 by James
5/5
I recommend this tire

Wears surprisingly well

Put these as replacements on son’s 1978 Rm125c post vintage Mx racer in 20’ .We race on intermediate dirt in N Tx. Well, they’ve held up crazy well. They have over a dozen races on them, and still great usable shape. Great choice for small bores

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 03/04/20
Posted on www.michelinman.com
Posted on 16 December 2022 by Slayer
5/5
I recommend this tire

Very good traction and feel.

Replaced a Dunlop AT81 front tire that came on the bike with the Michelin StarCross 6 Medium Soft front tire. Huge improvement in feel, connection to the ground and stability. I feel so much safer and confident off road riding my 2022 KTM 300 XC TPI. Have not had it long enough to know how long it lasts and how it wears. I ride in various terrains but not rocks and boulders.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 01/09/22
Posted on www.michelin.ca

Hi Stan, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

21 December 2022