Searching for tyre
Find a dealer

TRACKER TYRE REVIEW

There are 7 reviews of the TRACKER

Global note

Bibendum icon
4.4/5
86 %
For any comments related to customer service (in-store experience, after-sales service, delivery, etc.) please contact us.

1-7 on 7 reviews

Sort by
Posted on 31 October 2023 by Bazza
5/5
I recommend this tire

Bazza

Simply love the overall multi terrain types it tackles on my Trail bike. I'm not racing and ride in different areas. So want and expectation on all surfaces.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 24/10/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 11 September 2023 by Andy
5/5
I recommend this tire

Tough tyres

Strong sidewalls and durable. Great tread pattern for precise steering.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Buy the: 01/03/23
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 23 February 2022 by ErrinJ
5/5
I recommend this tire

Superb DOT approved Off-Road Tire

I have used these tires for 15 months and 18,000 kilometers of trails. From hard enduro to motocross to street, these tires did it all. I still run the front Tracker with the Enduro Mediums or any other rear tire because it works and tracks. The rear tire is very good, but will slide laterally on side hills or slick stuff. Offset the rear center lugs a little and problem solved.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 6 February 2022 by Colla
1/5

Very disappointing

Have only done roughly 250km on 17psi front and rear on gravel roads and Sandy tracks. Already the knobs have been ripped and worn down to about half tread. Won't be buying these ever again

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 23 May 2021 by squid
5/5
I recommend this tire

Very good for a hobby rider

Very good tyres for a hobby enduro rider. Grip more than decent overall. Especially grip on wet mud is surprisingly good. Only on wet rocky surfaces it's not very good, but not too bad either. Handling is definitely confidence inspiring. Lasts better than FIM tyres and the characteristics are more linear throughout the tyre life. Need very low pressures to work properly. Decent even on tarmac, but if you don't intend to stay on trails most of the time, get something else. 690, almost exclusively off road.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk
Posted on 22 February 2021 by Boomer
5/5
I recommend this tire

Excellent DOT Enduro trg and Trail tire

Just had the Tracker 140/80-18 fitted to my SWM RS500R (95% DNA of a 2010 Husky 510) and covered 225km on a ride consisting @85km of road at speeds up to 115kmh (20PSI) and 130 km of 4WD tracks (12PSI) which were mostly damp, rutted, lots of puddles, rocky hills and outcrops, erosion mounds (there fun) and some clay hill areas. The rear hooked up extremely well at 12PSI on all the surfaces and trenched the softer ground where the OEM rear would have spun up the top 1" or so, Much easier to loft the front over puddles and lg ruts/rock outcrops. Very predictable when cornering. Very happy with the performance and wear so far. All up @ .75mm center knob wear out of a combined 225 km. Michelin- Please note: Would love you to make a Tracker front in 90/100-21 front (FATTY):> Would be the bomb and great competition to Golden Tire and other DOT front tire mfr's.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.com.au
Posted on 23 October 2020 by Jani
5/5
I recommend this tire

Lc4 640 adventure

Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve a teljesítményével.

Dry surface grip
Longevity
Maneuverability
Stability
Wet surface grip
Posted on www.michelin.co.uk